FreshRemix » Dance » X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

Date: 31.12.2017 | Dance, RnB, Pop, HipHop, Rap | Tags: X-Mix, Dance Series, X-MiX Records, Enrique Iglesias, Miley Cyrus, Shawn Mendes, Valentino Khan, Robbie Rivera, Bera | Download X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017) for free.
X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

Welcome to XMiX, the industry leader in new music and remix delivery. Featuring daily downloads and globally-recognized series releases, XMiX provides professional DJs with the most comprehensive music & video subscription packages available. Theres Nothing Holdin Me Back is a song recorded by Canadian singer and songwriter Shawn Mendes. While its not exactly enough to breathe a new sense of life into the song, Futures verse remains a solid addition, and the Atlanta rapper sounds like hes sitting firmly in his comfort zone. Malibu is a song recorded by American singer Miley Cyrus as the lead single from Cyrus sixth studio album. The longest-running series to bear the XMiX badge, the XMiX Dance Series showcases the best of new house, EDM and commercial dance titles.

X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)
Electropop, Hip Hop, Trap, Cloud Rap, Country, Synthpop, Dream Pop | X-MiX Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2017 | 00:54:50 | 124 Mb

01. Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios (Burak Yeter Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:16
02. Audien X Max - One More Weekend (Kue Remix) (Xmix Edit) 5:17
03. Bera - Untouchable (Crazibiza Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:54
04. Clean Bandit Feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony (Cash Cash Remix Extended) (Xmix Edit) 5:01
05. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (Country Club Martini Crew Extended) (Xmix Edit) 5:16
06. Enrique Iglesias - Subeme La Radio (Robbie Rivera Main Mix) (Xmix Edit) 4:19
07. Jennifer Hudson - Remember Me (John J-C Carr Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:50
08. Miley Cyrus - Malibu (The Him Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:08
09. Mo - Nights With You (Cheat Codes Goldhouse Remix) (Xmix Edit) 5:00
10. Post Malone Feat. Quavo - Congratulations (Dzeko Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:18
11. Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Notd Remix) (Xmix Edit) 4:00
12. Valentino Khan - Pump (Xmix Edit) 3:33


X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)
X-Mix Dance Series 216 (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


July 2018 (215)
June 2018 (371)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)